Posted in Fashionesque, hipster-ed, iLove, Sisters

Who Elected You Leader of This Outfit?

Name that movie.

Ahem.

hipster sister
Kake

Thees my seester, yo.

Her outfit is as follows:

Haircut (even tho you can’t really see it): by yours truly

Pinstripe button-up top: Kohl’s, I think.

Cardi: trifted

Skirt: some street vendor in Malawi

Boots: vintage thrifted

Earrings: Rue 21

too much for her own good
Kake
cute knees, kid
Kake
cutester
Kake

 

I wear stuff too.

Because the absence is socially unacceptable, or so I’m told.

i can't help myself
me

Pearls: from my Mommy.

Black T: Marshalls.

Sweater: used to be Jim’s from Gap, then it shrunk, so I turned it into a cardigan for me.

Belt: Old Navy

Tights: Marshalls

Shoes: Christian Siriano for Payless

Earrings and watch: Belk

not as cute as her
me
you still here?
me

That’s all.

For now.

Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

2 thoughts on “Who Elected You Leader of This Outfit?

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

