Posted in Uncategorized

Holy, Holy, Holy

Holy, holy, holy.
You are worthy.
I am empty
But I worship
By Your fulness.

Holy, holy, holy.
You are Creator.
I am human
But I have access
By Your grace.

Holy, holy, holy.
You are Master.
I am bondslave
Yet You love me
With who You are.

Holy, holy, holy.
You are Savior.
I am sinner
Yet You saved me
From eternity apart.

Holy, holy, holy.
You are perfect.
I am broken
Yet You see me
A new creation.

Holy, holy, holy.
You are Light.

Holy, holy, holy.
You are Love.

Holy, holy, holy.
You are God.

Holy, holy, holy.
You Are.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

2 thoughts on “Holy, Holy, Holy

  1. Katie Kakes boots….Vintage Angel in Fremont/Seattle WA and gift from the very best Aunt in the world. Via Spigas that her super fly aunt had to talk her into by telling her soonest they will be your favorite piece ever…trust me on this. Well it kinda went like that hahaha!!!

    Bephe ….in your next outfit post will you please incorporate the turquoise feathers? Please and Thank you…xoxo

    Like

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

