Posted in iLove

Hey, Lady!

Dear Brain,

You make me dizzy.

Slow down.

 

Dear Miles Davis Pandora Station ,

…deep sigh of relaxation…

That is all.

 

Dear Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub,

O.  My.  Heavens.

 

Dear Molting Peacock,

Thank you for making me feel glamorous and unique.

 

Dear Far-Away Friends,

You are beautiful.

Distance be damned.

 

Dear Near-by Friends,

You are not chopped liver.

Unless you’re into that sort of thing.

 

Dear Face,

Why do you hate me?

 

Dear Crackle,

Fingernails are fashion.

I love you Katy Perry.

 

Dear InStyle September 2011,

*droool*

 

Dear Old Navy Maxi Dress,

You are now a skirt.

I own you.

 

Dear Jim,

Thank you for scrubbing my bathroom.

Bubble baths are more awesome when you don’t have to clean them first.

 

Dear Coffee,

Hello, lover.

 

Dear Resurrection,

This is not the end.

Tomorrow is beautiful.

 

 

 

Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

2 thoughts on “Hey, Lady!

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

