Posted in iLove, The Husband

Then there’s this guy.

Ben Affleck, anyone?
Jim

Father of my children.

Bringer home of the bacon.

That guy with the morning breath every day.

Demands meals from time to time.

Etc.

For being thrown in the deep end, he learned to swim awfully quickly and for that I am super proud of him.

And he’s sorta cute sometimes.

When my complicated self drives him to frustration.

And when he doesn’t have to shave for work.

Ahem…

Ok, 3’s enough for now.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I’m shutting up.

And, I love you, dork.

Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

