Posted in Blogging, Books, Moxie, Sisters

nosy

Even though only 2 of you will comment, this should be fun.

1.     I have been inside one of the great pyramids in Egypt.  It was ok.  The glacier in Switzerland was better.

2.     I hate it when people hover in my personal space.  You should try it sometime.  You’ll lose body parts.

3.     I like to use things for purposes other than those originally intended.  For example, I have a coffee table that is really a steel box.

4.     I love books & hope to have a library some day with dark leather furniture and one of those ladders that slides along the shelves.  But I have an eReader.

5.     I cannot live in a place and not hang curtains.  You could call me a ‘curtain ho’.

6.     I don’t mind washing, drying, and folding laundry, but the dirty laundry piles up because I hate putting away the folded stuff & looking forward to it depresses me.

7.     I don’t think clothes have to match.  They just have to look right together.  To me.  And looking right is highly relative to mood.

8.     I am very bossy.  And I’m ok with that.

9.     I am a receptionist for a veterinarian and I’m allergic to cats.  Also, I’m pretty sure I alternate between delighting and annoying the clients.

10.   I am addicted to hair shears.

 

Now it’s your turn.

No, really.  All of you.  Get crackin’.

Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

2 thoughts on “nosy

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

