Posted in Levi, Mom, Moxie

2010

I'm the one with the eyebrows...
Where's Waldo?

End of the year.

End of the decade.

Here’s what I have to show for it:

the first time
11th Grade
the other first time
11th Grade
I didn't win... but I'm a winner!
Homecoming Senior Year
Check out the hair!
10th Grade
Mom, don't even start!
Senior Pictures
First and last time this ever happened.
"family photo"
Teen Missions '04
Lillian Trasher Orphanage, Asyut, Egypt
Dorm Sweet Home
CCBC 2004-2006
Sept '06
Sept '06
Summer 07
Levi's in there somewhere.
My babies
Each one a little bigger than the last.

 

Seriously not posed, people.
This photo op was an accident.
Thanks, Rebecca!
Summer 2010

That’s all, folks.

Not really.

But that’s all you’re getting.

For this year.

And this decade.

 

Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

One thought on “2010

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

