Posted in Christmas, Holidays, The Husband

Because I’m Genius Like That

Who else would break their camera the 4 days before Christmas?

Wait.  Don’t answer that.  We all know that would be me.

And not having a camera for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day is unacceptable.

Thankfully, BestBuy is even more genius than I am.  They allow a poor, unfortunate klutz like myself to purchase an item, and, when it’s available in-store, they email you a come-and-get-it.  If the item is currently in stock at your local location, pick-up is available for the next day.

I am officially an adult.  I picked out my own digital camera.  Yes.  I am that lame.

But that’s ok, because just over 12 hours later, I am now the proud possessor of this beauty:

Of course it's red. What other color would a camera be?

And then there’s this…

Now you get why I have 3 million kids.
Jim
Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

One thought on “Because I’m Genius Like That

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

