Posted in Mom, TV

Friday, the next.

So, Friday…

It’s at the end of this week.

It’s also the day of the Sugarland concert that I’ve had tickets for since 1:11pm on April 10, 2010.

Mom and I are going.  So we went in search of appropriate attire for said country music event.  Mom’s outfit, well, adorable.  And you will have to wait for pics…  I, on the other hand, have a dilemma.  I can only wear one ensemble.  I have 2 options to choose from.

I hereby enlist your help:

Option Numero Uno
Option Numero Uno

…and…

Option Numero Dos
Option Numero Dos

Bear in mind that the camera does neither dress justice.

The stone of magic that I plan to wear with it...
The stone of magic that I plan to wear with it...
Magic stone, again.
Magic stone, again.
Are we seeing the dilemma yet, people?
Are we seeing the dilemma yet, people?
Help me out here.
Help me out here.

Please put in your 2 cents.

I promise I’ll post pics of the ensuing festivities and frivolities, and my darling mother, whom I may or may not be introducing as my sister throughout the evening.  You will see.

A recap

Dress #1: Blue.

Dress #2: Black & white.

I’m counting on you.

Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

One thought on “Friday, the next.

  1. I really like the blue dress. It’s more of a contrast with the “awesome” boots and will therefore make more of a statement. *which is the point*

    I’m praying for boots like those…but I’m not letting my husband know because he has no idea how much he’ll love them on me!

    Like

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

