Posted in Blogging, Trailer Park Diaries

this post is not about me, my kids, or my trailer…

I know you are disappointed that you don’t get to hear more ramblings about my life or past or imaginary world and that you live for the day you see that a new post is up about me and my gripes with life and about the exciting things that happen in my very possibly delusional mind.

But this guy would like a minute of your time.

And maybe 5 bucks…

K-bye!

Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

2 thoughts on “this post is not about me, my kids, or my trailer…

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

