Posted in Mom, Oh, Baby!

Results of the Disaster…

In a previous post, an outing involving a nerve-wracking attempt at the American dream was chronicled.

An hour worth of shot produced this ‘masterpiece‘:

April '10
Olan Mils 4/10

It also produced various other attempts which were duplicated and bound for posterity.

Or the grandparents.

I shall bring them out on each child’s first date.

Because I am evil.

Because I am Mom.

Because they almost made me cry.

And because walls of shame are funny if it’s not me.

Ahem.

I have a flower and I'm not afraid to use it!
I have a flower and I'm not afraid to use it!

… and this lovely tidbit…

Because black and white makes even snot more dignified, right?
Because black and white makes even snot more dignified, right?

This shall NOT be happening again until my 4th child is in 1st grade.

No, I am not pregnant.

Amen!

Author:

I rock. I also paper and scissors.

One thought on “Results of the Disaster…

Come on. Let it out. You know you want to.

